fbpx

Courses

All of these courses are available through the monthly subscription, as well as access to live online talks and events with Dr Gwilym Morus-Baird.

If you would like to try a course for free before you subscribe, please take a look at the Taliesin Origins course below.

The current live course is The Native Tales. Between January 4th and the 25th, 2022, we will be studying Culhwch and Olwen. This is a 50 minute session via Zoom, every Tuesday at 8pm UK Time / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST.

Please click on an image to find out more about specific courses:

%d bloggers like this: